[PHF-6] 4 peças sobre um dia de funeral


[PHF-6] 4 peças sobre um dia de funeral (2015) for solo piano

Composed and dedicated: Gonzalo Gabriel Ortiz Romero

Each of the pieces has a subtitle which alludes to the programatic theme suggested in the main title: 4 pieces about a funeral service day:

I – The ascension announcement;
II – The observer that walks through the procession;
III – Others solitary memories;
IV – Epilogue.


Recent Posts